La Jåponaise Moustachue© - Guerrilla Stoemp - The Thin Black Duke - The George Låzenby Firelight Ensemble - The BaleaRic Hunter - (Le)Dåndy - Jules Barbey d'Aurevilly avec une Afro - André Bellegårde et son Orchestre Digital - I am a Cåssette...Dandytronic...Heddofone...Né à uccle mort en bas résilles...Matelot à sec...Inconnu du Nord au midi...Candidat déchu du concours Princesse Claquettes....La vie est un film natur(al)iste hollandais...Adepte des titres a rallonges...Toi aussi tu aimes les bûches?


I don't really do reviews, If it's on here, It means I love it. Dead simple.
Some of the pictures here are mine, hit me up if you're interested in my work.

jeudi 24 mars 2016

Pampa Records Compilation Vol 1

Dj Koze, definitely one of my music heroes!!
Cant wait to hear Vol.1.
19 exclusive tracks for the label's first compilation.
Out on april 29.

Needless to say Im in love with his remix for Roman Flügel.
Have a listen

Tracklist : 
CD 1 
1. Lianne La Havas - Lost & Found (Matthew Herbert Remix) 
2. Roman Flügel – 9 Years (DJ Koze Remix) 
3. Ada – You and me 
4. Axel Boman – In the dust of this planet 
5. Nasrawi – Bump with you 
6. Funkstörung – I does it 
7. Jackmate feat. Nik Reiff – Pacemaker 
8. Lawrence – Glow 
9. Dntel – Snowshoe 

1. Josef – I wonder 
2. Michel Cleis - Un prince 
3. Die Vögel – Everything 
4. Mount Kimbie – Bells_5 5. Stimming – No. 17 
6. Isolée – I like it here can I stay? 7. Jamie xx & Kosi Kos – Come we go 
8. Gold Panda – Black voices 
9. Acid Pauli – Nana 
10. Roman Flügel – 9 years

samedi 19 mars 2016

New Kelly Lee Owens Single 1 Of 3

I love this track so much!
My 2016 n°1 draft pick is doing great so far
Available now on Bandcamp!

jeudi 10 mars 2016


SON OF A CASSETTE was made with two sides in mind. A isn't complete without B and vice versa. So here it is as well, Side B Post Punk/Dub/Disco Not disco/synth galore
(Pic: Dennis Morris,I am a cliché Echos de l'esthétique punk)

With download option: