La Jåponaise Moustachue© - Guerrilla Stoemp - The Thin Black Duke - The George Låzenby Firelight Ensemble - The BaleaRic Hunter - (Le)Dåndy - Jules Barbey d'Aurevilly avec une Afro - André Bellegårde et son Orchestre Digital - I am a Cåssette...Dandytronic...Heddofone...Né à uccle mort en bas résilles...Matelot à sec...Inconnu du Nord au midi...Candidat déchu du concours Princesse Claquettes....La vie est un film natur(al)iste hollandais...Adepte des titres a rallonges...Toi aussi tu aimes les bûches?


I don't really do reviews, If it's on here, It means I love it. Dead simple.
Some of the pictures here are mine, hit me up if you're interested in my work.

lundi 2 juin 2014

Greeen Linez - Remixes (Catune Records)

New release on Catune, Kensuke Saito's (9DW) adventurous record label.
Greeen Linez (Chris Greenberg an "A Taut Line" aka Matt Lyne) have compiled remixes they've done, plus exclusive tracks, for a diverse array of bands and producers, from Mi Ami to Sorcerer or Seahawks.

This CD only release will please djs of course, but also all the music lovers, due to the variety of its sound. It's never dull, they don't stick to a formula, instead they often swap styles, going from balearic, to electro, to downtempo and house.

Release date is june 4th and I can only recommend you to have a listen (and to buy it afterwards)

01. Magic Touch feat. Fatha Green - Nothing More (Greeen Linez Mastermix)*
02. Sorcerer - Cobra Coven (Greeen Linez Remix)
03. Mau'lin - Function Open (Greeen Linez Remix)
04. Especia - Umi No Sati (Greeen Linez Remix)
05. sauce81 - All In Line (Greeen Linez Remix)*
06. Mi Ami - Bells (Greeen Linez Remix)
07. Seahawks - Oceans Of Space (Greeen Linez Aquatic Rush Remix)
08. 9dw - Funky Magician (Greeen Linez Remix)*
09. BD1982 - Outside The Tunnel (Greeen Linez Remix)
10. Darkhouse Family - Sticky Trees (Greeen Linez Remix)
11. Greeen Linez - Hibiscus Pacific (Dance Mix)*
*Exclusive track for this compilation.
Format : CD (no digital download)

Aucun commentaire: